Gautier Capucon and Yuja Wang

San Francisco Symphony

Gautier Capucon, cello; Yuja Wang, piano. Works by Chopin and Franck.

This is what SF/Arts curator Jesse Hamlin has to say about Gautier Capucon and Yuja Wang :

Two stellar artists, the consummate French cellist Gautier Capuçon and the explosive Chinese pianist Yuja Wang, serve up a recital featuring Chopin’s Polonaise brillante in C major and Cello Sonata in G minor, and Franck’s beloved 1888 Cello Sonata in A major, an arrangement by cellist Jules Delsart of Franck’s great Violin Sonata.

Event Info
Apr 26
Sun at 7:30 PM
Tickets go on sale Jul 22, 2019
Davies Symphony Hall
201 Van Ness, San Francisco
Info: 415-864-6000
Venue: 864-6000
Event Website Main Website Add to Calendar Map Visit San Francisco