Alexander Quartet w/Robert Greenberg

San Francisco Performances

Alexander String Quartet (Zakarias Grafilo, violin; Frederick Lifsitz, violin; Paul Yarbrough, viola; Sandy Wilson, cello); Robert Greenberg, Music Historian. Program: Beethoven Quartets

This is what SF/Arts curator Jesse Hamlin has to say about Alexander Quartet w/Robert Greenberg :

Joined by musicologist and composer Robert Greenberg, the sterling San Francisco quartet focuses exclusively on Beethoven’s string quartets this season at their popular Saturday Morning Series for SF Performances. They begin the series performing Quartets Nos. 1, 2 and 3, with Greenberg providing droll commentary.

Event Info
Oct 19
Sat at 10 AM
Herbst Theatre
401 Van Ness, San Francisco
Info: 415-392-2545
Venue: 392-4400
Event Website Main Website Add to Calendar Map Visit San Francisco